This is the latest merging server.
In order to increase the interaction in the game and provide better gaming experience to you, we have decided to have a server-merge on selected servers at 17:00pm – 18:00pm (UTC+8), 12th of November (Monday). Players will not be able to log in to the game during the server merge.
1. Servers Involved:
Group 1: S13/22/24/29/44/45/48/49 12th November 17:00 UTC+8
Group 2: S151/154 12th November 17:00 UTC+8
Group 3: S150/161 12th November 17:00 UTC+8
Group 4: S156/157 12th November 17:00 UTC+8
Group 1: S56/57/58 12th November 06:00 UTC-4
Group 1: S43/44/45 12th November 06:00 UTC-4
Tips: The respective server entrance will be reserved after the server-merge. Players are able to enter the game according to the original server. The data of the server will be synchronized.
2. Special Events:
After server-merge, events will be changed to Server-merge events. All previous event data will be erased. New events will only be calculated after the server-merge (the data of Top-up and Spending Ranking will be reserved).
3. Repeated Name:
- Repeated Players’ Name:
After the server-merge, if the name of your character is the same as the other players’, the system will automatically create a name for qualifying players with this format: Server serial number + number + character name
I. The character with lower level will be changed to the system-created name
II. If the players are the same level, the name of the player with lower VIP level will be changed
III. If the level of character and VIP of players are the same, the name of player with lower CP will be changed
IV. Players whose name has been changed by the system after the server-merge will have one opportunity to rename for free within 48 hours without the need to spend Rename Card.
- Repeated Clan:
I. After the server-merge, if your clan has the same name as the other clans, the system will automatically create a name for qualifying clans with this format: Server serial number + number + the first 6 letters of clan name
II. The clan with lower level will be changed to the system-created name
III. When the clan levels are the same, the name of the clan with lower total CP will be changed
IV. In the case of repeated name, the chief will be able to have one opportunity to rename for free
4. Server-Merge Characters Cleansing
In order to create a better gaming experience for the players, the system will erase the account of qualifying players. The terms and conditions are as the following:
I. Not logged in for more than 7 days, no top-up record, and the level is below 40
II. Not logged in for more than 14 days, no top-up record, and the level is below 50
III. Not logged in for more than 21 days, no top-up record, and the level is below 55
IV. Not logged in for more than 28 days, no top-up record, and the level is below 60
Players who fulfilled any one of the above will have their Character erased
A. Rankings that will be erased: CP Ranking, Level Ranking, and Ranked Match
B. Rankings that will be reserved: Flower Ranking, Clan Ranking, World BOSS Weekly Rank, and other Appearance Ranking
6. Other details:
A. The first day after server-merge will only unlock clan war
B. The rank of Ranked Match will be erased, except the highest record
C. The challenge chances of the dungeon of the day before server-merge will not be cleared
*Remind: Please kindly log out the game 5 minute before maintenance to prevent any problem from happening. We will make an announcement once the maintenance is completed. Sorry for any inconvenience caused in advance and thank you for your cooperation.